[easy website builder software] [build your own website] [Home]
[Location & Directions]
[Beef Cattle]
[Dairy Cattle]
[Young Farmer Challenge]
[Demolition Derby]
[Venue Hire]
[Page Under Construction]
[Page Under Construction]
[Directors Access]

Wauchope Show Society LTD.

Like all Show Societies throughout Australia, the members of the Wauchope Show Society Committee, its directors, stewards, life members and other community members work tirelessly to present events at the Wauchope Showground

 These members present a traditional, yet modern showground that is well maintained and is the pride of the local and extended community.

Our continued gratitude goes to them and past members, without whom, the Wauchope Show, the Wauchope Showground and many other monthly and annual events held at the Wauchope Showground would not be as successful as they are.

Website created by Andrew Carroll for Wauchope Show Society Ltd.   © 2014 WSS

All rights reserved. No part of this web site may be reproduced, republished, repurposed, or transmitted in any form or by any means.


Mr Robert (Bob) Kennett - President

Mr Neil Coombes - Vice President

Mr David Crofts - Vice President

Mr Paul Hoole - Vice President

Miss Jennifer Markham - Treasurer

Ms Anne Watkins - Secretary

Mr Andrew Carroll - Director

Mr Colin Coombes - Director

Mr Alf Denning - Director

Mrs Patricia Douglas - Director

Ms Wendy Gibbs - Director

Miss Crystal Hearn - Director

Mr Darryl Hosking - Director

Mr Graham Kennett - Director

Mr Ian Lindsay - Director

Mr Jeffery Noakes - Director

Ms Robyn Schneider - Director

Mrs Maree Stubbs - Director

Ms Michelle Tout - Director

Mrs Debbie White - Director

Life Members




105th Wauchope Show 

Friday 10th & Saturday 11th April 2015

 Admission Prices:

 Adults:                                   $14.00

 Child (U/16yrs) / Aged Pensioner   $7.00

 Group (2A & 3C)                                 $30.00

 2 Day Pass (2A & 3C)        $40.00**

 $30 Ride Tickets for                           $25.00**

          **ONLY Available from the office between 30th March and 9th April


            Mr Lindsay Bird 


            Mrs Pat Bird      


            Mrs Margaret Dark


            Mrs Patricia Douglas      


            Mr A J Fowler    

            Mrs Leila Freeman


            Mrs Kath Goodwin


            Mr John Graham


            Mr Darryl Hosking


            Mr Robert Kennett


            Mr Ian Lindsay   

            Mr Trevor Lindsay           


            Mr Jeffrey Noakes


            Mrs Lorna Phillips


            Mrs Margaret Potts


            Mr Joe Redman 


            Mr Hilton Stubbs


            Mrs Hazel Warwick


            Mr Viv Watts




10am - 3pm